PR Agentur München

PR agency in Munich for successful B2B communications

You are a mid-sized company looking for a PR agency in Munich? Then you are exactly right with us! We are a owner-managed agency with a main focus on Public Relations & Digital Communications, Employer Branding & Internal Communications, and Crisis Communications & Change Communications.
in detail

We are linked with consense by many years of successful cooperation. Especially in this age of digitalisation, processes and structures change all the time. As an IT service provider, we have to react to this quickly. In consense we have a good partner that flexibly provides us with communications that are suited to us, whether this is for press work, marketing, or our internal bond with our employees. We value this diversity. 

Ronald Wermann, Founder and Board Member, abat

consense enjoys my trust to the full. The agency drives our joint projects forward with a lot of initiative, gives its impetus at the right points of influence, and always keeps the big picture in its sights. I look forward to continuing our cooperation.

Alexander Kienlein, International Marketing Manager, Alphabet

I have worked with consense for many years. In my experience the consense team is competent, friendly and creative, and can match market needs in offering topics and implementing projects very well. I have high regard for their well-written, entertaining texts, punctual delivery and commitment to all-encompassing customer care. With this in mind I look forward to many more years of good cooperation.

Dr. Katina Leondaris, Editor, GIT SECURITY, Wiley VCH & Co.KG

We have placed our trust in consense for more than 10 years. Even after such a long cooperation the agency still brings in new ideas and injects a lot of impetus into our projects. The team is well-versed in our complex subject-matter, tackles our projects with tenacity, and delivers reliably.

Brigitte Reutter-Härle, Vice President Marketing/Corporate Communications, Vetter Pharma International GmbH

Our services: we tell good stories that arch across all channels.

We see our role as that of relationship managers
Our approach

We hold several certifications and awards:

  • GPRA
  • benchpark
  • kununu
  • FAIRcompany

PR Agency focused on B2B

Communication really gets us charged up. Since 2000 our Munich-based PR agency has provided advice to small and mid-sized companies, to hidden champions and strong brands, in helping these firms to reach their communication goals. We are communication specialists with PR in our DNA. A PR agency that understands target groups and objectives. We develop content marketing campaigns that generate leads. We provide consultancy and we implement. And we evaluate the measures we take so that you get to your goals. For your success we dedicate our efforts to individual, perfect-fit press-work. The Number One factor for us: quality! That is why, for many years now, we have been members of GPRA, Germany’s society of leading PR and communications agencies. As a GPRA member agency we undertake an obligation, both to adhere to professional principles of conduct and also to safeguard quality measures in press work and publicity work.

These are our individual points of emphasis:

  • PR communication and marketing communication
  • Employer branding & internal communication
  • Digital projects
  • Crisis communication and change communication
  • Producing or relaunching staff magazines
  • Moving-image communication (e.g. video)
  • Targeted placing of material in your key media
  • Public relations monitoring
  • Social media & content marketing
  • Inbound marketing
  • Moderating client events

Focused on B2B communication, all that we do is built around positive reputation and companies growth. We know our clients goals and challenges and seize upon their opportunities and areas of potential. In addition, we know the most important influencers in your business sector and inject creative impetus.

Digitalisation is changing communication on a lasting basis. People can communicate from anywhere, in real-time, on more and more channels. Especially in change processes such as this, it is important to know that you have an experienced, confidence-inspiring partner at your side. As an experienced communications agency in Munich, we make sure that your story has powerful reach and gets itself heard, with the help of good storytelling – offline and online, across all channels.

We guarantee you high-impact communication with measurable success!

Munich - Media Location

As a location for business and creativity, Munich effectively suggests itself as a base for PR agencies, because it hosts two of Germanys most important publishing houses, Süddeutsche Zeitung Verlag and Burda, among others. Paralleling this, in Munich the next generation of public-relations professionals is successfully acquiring initial and advanced training for its craft, at the LMU elite university and also at numerous private institutions such as Macromedia or the International School of Management. Specialised courses of study prepare young talents for future work in PR agencies. Likewise, the journalists academy and Bayerische Akademie für Werbung und Marketing (Bavarias academy for advertising and marketing) decisively contribute in getting young specialists trained in the realm of press and publicity work.

In film and TV also, Munich, as capital of the Federal State of Bavaria, really brings a lot to the table. In an environment of global players and DAX-listed companies such as BMW, Siemens, Amazon, Google and Microsoft, big national and international names in the media and film business have their base here – including Constantin Film, Scanline, ProSiebenSat1. and Bayerischer Rundfunk.

With confidence earned in many years of experience in press and publicity work (including crisis PR) and expertise in our business sector as a PR agency in Munich, we develop tailor-made public-relations strategies and measures, keeping you right there in the conversation. We also provide expert support to you in your PR management activities, in our role as an owner-managed PR agency with our premises in the heart of Munich – also in your search-engine optimisation or at a corporate event.

We look forward to getting to know you!

×

Kostenloses Whitepaper: Employer Branding - Ihr Weg zur Arbeitgebermarke

ZUM DOWNLOAD

PR Agentur München

PR Agentur in München für Kommunikation mit messbarem Erfolg

Sie sind ein mittelständisches Unternehmen auf der Suche nach einer PR Agentur in München? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig! Wir sind eine inhabergeführte Agentur mit den Schwerpunkten Public Relations & Digitale Kommunikation, Employer Branding & Interne Kommunikation, sowie Krisenkommunikation & Change Communication.
Im Detail

consense genießt mein vollstes Vertrauen. Die Agentur treibt unsere Themen eigenständig voran, setzt die richtigen Impulse und behält dabei immer den Überblick. Ich freue mich auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit.

Alexander Kienlein, International Marketing Manager, Alphabet

Mit consense verbindet uns eine langjährige erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Gerade in Zeiten der Digitalisierung verändern sich Prozesse und Strukturen stetig. Darauf müssen wir als IT-Dienstleister schnell reagieren. Mit consense haben wir einen starken Partner, der uns flexibel und mit für uns passenden Kommunikationsmaßnahmen unterstützt, sei es im Bereich Pressearbeit, Marketing oder Mitarbeitergewinnung. Diese Vielfalt schätzen wir.

Ronald Wermann, Mitgründer und Vorstand abat

Ich arbeite mit consense seit vielen Jahren zusammen. Ich erlebe die Mitarbeiter der Agentur als kompetente, freundliche und kreative Partner, die marktgerecht Themen anbieten und sehr gut umsetzen können. Ich schätze die kurzweilig und gut geschriebenen Texte, das pünktliche Liefern und das Bestreben der Agentur, Kunden ganzheitlich zu betreuen. In diesem Sinne freue ich mich auf viele Jahre weiterer guter Zusammenarbeit.

Dr. Katina Leondaris, Redakteurin, GIT SICHERHEIT, Wiley VCH & Co.KG

Wir vertrauen consense seit über 10 Jahren. Die Agentur bringt auch nach der langen Zusammenarbeit noch immer frische Ideen und setzt wichtige Impulse. Das Team kennt sich sehr gut in unseren komplexen Themen aus, bleibt an den Projekten dran und liefert zuverlässig.

Brigitte Reutter-Härle, Vice President Marketing/Corporate Communications, Vetter Pharma International GmbH

Ich habe mit vielen Pressestellen und Agenturen in den letzten 26 Jahren zusammengearbeitet. consense ist immer bereit, die extra Meile zu gehen und fällt mir deshalb positiv auf.

John Kendall, Redakteur International Fleet World

It is a pleasure working with consense because they understand their clients’ expertise and the topics relevant to our publications. More importantly, they deliver and I know I can always count on consense for good content.

Adeline Siew, Redakteurin, Pharmaceutical Technology und BioPharm international

Unsere Leistungen:
Kanalübergreifende Kommunikation. Maßgeschneidert.

consense communications - mehrfach ausgezeichnet und zertifiziert.

  • GPRA
  • benchpark
  • kununu
  • FAIRcompany

PR Agentur mit Schwerpunkt B2B

Wir haben Lust auf Kommunikation. Seit 2000 beraten wir als Münchner PR Agentur mittelständische Unternehmen, Hidden Champions und starke Marken, ihre Kommunikationsziele zu erreichen. Wir sind Kommunikationsspezialisten mit PR-DNA. Eine PR Agentur, die Zielgruppen und Zielsetzungen versteht. Wir entwickeln Content Marketing Kampagnen, die Leads generieren. Wir beraten und wir setzen um. Und wir evaluieren unsere Maßnahmen, damit Sie Ihre Ziele erreichen. Für Ihren Erfolg setzen wir auf individuelle und passgenaue Pressearbeit. Das wichtigste für uns: Qualität! Daher sind wir seit vielen Jahren Mitglied der Gesellschaft der führenden PR- und Kommunikationsagenturen in Deutschland e.V. , GPRA. Als GPRA-Agentur verpflichten wir uns zur Einhaltung von beruflichen Verhaltensgrundsätzen sowie zur Sicherung von Qualitätsmaßstäben in der Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit.

Unsere Schwerpunkte im Einzelnen sind:

  • PR- & Marketingkommunikation
  • Employer Branding & Interne Kommunikation
  • Digitale Projekte
  • Krisenkommunikation & Change Communication
  • Erstellung oder Relaunch von Mitarbeitermagazinen
  • Bewegtbild Kommunikation (z.B. Video)
  • Gezielte Platzierung in Ihren Key-Medien
  • Public Relations Monitoring
  • Social Media & Content Marketing
  • Inbound Marketing
  • Moderation von Kundenveranstaltungen

Fokussiert auf B2B Kommunikation, dreht sich bei uns alles um positive Reputation und Wachstum für Unternehmen. Wir kennen die Ziele und Herausforderungen unserer Kunden und nutzen ihre Chancen und Potenziale. Wir kennen zudem die wichtigen Influencer Ihrer Branche und setzen kreative Impulse.

Die Digitalisierung verändert die Kommunikation nachhaltig. Von überall und in Echtzeit kann kommuniziert werden, und das auf immer mehr Kanälen. Gerade in solchen Veränderungsprozessen ist es wichtig, einen erfahren und vertrauensvollen Partner an seiner Seite zu wissen. Als erfahrene Kommunikationsagentur in München sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre Geschichte erfolgreich mit Hilfe von gutem Storytelling reichweitenstark erzählt wird – offline und online, über alle Kanäle hinweg.

Wir garantieren Ihnen reichweitenstarke Kommunikation mit messbarem Erfolg!

Medienstandort München

München ist als Wirtschafts- und Kreativstandort geradezu prädestiniert für PR Agenturen, denn hier sitzen mit dem Süddeutsche Zeitung Verlag sowie Burda unter anderen zwei der wichtigsten Verlage in Deutschland. Gleichzeitig wird an der Elite-Universität LMU sowie an einer Vielzahl privater Institutionen wie der Macromedia oder der International School of Management der Public Relations Nachwuchs erfolgreich aus-und weitergebildet. Spezialisierte Studiengänge bereiten junge Talente auf die Arbeit in PR-Agenturen vor. Auch die Journalistenakademie und die Bayerische Akademie für Werbung und Marketing tragen entscheidend zur Ausbildung junger Fachkräfte im Bereich Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit bei.

Auch im Bereich Film und Fernsehen hat die bayerische Landeshauptstadt München einiges zu bieten. Im Umfeld von Global Playern und DAX Unternehmen wie BMW, Siemens, Amazon, Google und Microsoft, sind hier nationale und internationale Größen der Medien- und Filmwirtschaft angesiedelt, darunter Constantin Film, Scanline, ProSiebenSat1. und der Bayerische Rundfunk angesiedelt.

Mit unserer langjährigen Expertise in der Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit (u.a. Krisen-PR) und Branchen Know-how als PR Agentur in München entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Public Relations Strategien und Maßnahmen, damit Sie im Gespräch bleiben. Gleichzeitig unterstützen wir Sie in der Rolle als inhabergeführte PR Agentur aus unserem Büro im Zentrum von München bei Ihrem PR-Management - gerne auch bei der Suchmaschinenoptimierung oder einem Event.

Wir freuen uns, Sie kennenzulernen!

×

Kostenloses Whitepaper: Employer Branding - Ihr Weg zur Arbeitgebermarke

ZUM DOWNLOAD